Sunday, March 6, 2022

Spring Baking Championship - Season 8

Photo - Food Network

Spring Baking Championship season 8 airs on Food Network on Monday nights and this season is hosted by Molly Yeh who replaces Ali Khan.  The judges on the show are once again Nancy Fuller, Duff Goldman, and Kardea Brown.  This season will be 10 episodes long and there are twelve bakers competing this year.

The twelve bakers competing for the $25,000 prize and a feature in Food Network Magazine are:

  • Alexis Wells - Carlsbad, CA
  • Annabelle Asher - Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Carolyn Portuondo - Honolulu, HI
  • Dennis Van - Austin, TX
  • Diego Chiarello - Houston, TX
  • Jaleesa Mason - New York, NY
  • Jenniffer Woo - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
  • Justin Ross - Richmond, VA
  • Kim Wood - Simsbury, CT
  • Romuald Guiot - Los Angeles, CA
  • Tom Smallwood - New York, NY
  • Yohan Lee - Nashville, TN

Feel free to discuss Spring Baking Championship season 8 in the comments and I will do another post for the final episode.

UPDATE - To see who won Spring Baking Championship season 8, visit this post

No comments:

Post a Comment