Saturday, March 13, 2021

Great Food Truck Race: Alaska

The newest season of The Great Food Truck Race: Alaska airs on Food Network Sunday nights at 10pm ET/PT.  There are seven teams competing for a $50,000 prize and the season is six-episodes long.  The seven teams competing are:

  • BFD (Breakfast for Dinner) - Saint James, New York (Kate Wurtzel, Harry Poole, April Nothdurft)
  • Meatball Mamas - Danville, California (Aly Romero, Flora Londre, Jocelyn Denson)
  • Metro Chili - Staten Island, New York (Anthony Cucurullo, John Sullivan, David Consiglio)
  • Querencia Mia - Albuquerque, New Mexico (Marie Yniguez, Queneesha Meyers, Michael Neu)
  • Some Like It Tot - Tecumseh, Oklahoma (Nela Edwards, Drew Cowen, Kali Honey Cowen)
  • Tasty Balls - Houston, Texas (Misti Buard, D'Ambria Jacobs, Nadia Ahmed)
  • The Oink Mobile - Georgetown, Texas (Heather Clauser, Tyler Clauser, Emily Clauser)

The season finale will air on Sunday, April 11th and I will do another post for the finale.  Feel free to discuss this season in the comments.

No comments:

Post a Comment