Monday, September 4, 2023

BBQ Brawl Season 4 Winner

Monday night at 9pm ET/PT on Food Network is the season four finale of BBQ Brawl where there will be a double episode to determine the winner.  Each episode will have a double elimination as there are still five contestants left.  The final contestants competing for the win are Dominique Leach with Bobby Flay; Harold Villarosa and Ippy Aiona with Anne Burrell; and Chris Binotto and Chuck Matto with Sunny Anderson.

The first episode description states: "The contenders get some unexpected love from their friends and family back home, and they pour their hearts into some seriously nostalgic 'cue in an attempt to make it to the finale. Little do they know that Bobby Flay, Anne Burrell and Sunny Anderson have a big surprise waiting for them at the end of the day!"

The second episode description states: "The final contenders battle it out in a quest to take home the Master of 'Cue title. Captains Bobby Flay, Anne Burrell and Sunny Anderson take the guardrails off as the pitmasters cook up their ultimate BBQ feasts in a last-ditch effort to impress the judges."

I will update this post after the episode airs with the winner of BBQ Brawl season 4.

Continue reading to see who won season 4 of BBQ Brawl......

During the first episode, Bobby Flay stole Harold Villarosa from Team Anne.  Then Team Bobby won the challenge, so no one from his team was eliminated.  Ippy Aiona was eliminated from Anne Burrell's team and Chris Binotto was eliminated from Sunny Anderson's team.  This makes a final three of Dominique Leach and Harold Villarosa with Team Bobby and Chuck Matto with Team Sunny.

In the final episode, Dominiuqe won the first challenge, so she got the advantage of picking the order of serving the judges for the final battle.  She made Harold go first, followed by Chuck, and she chose to go last.  The judges decided that Dominique made the best final meal and she was crowned the "Master of 'Cue."  Dominique Leach wins season 4 of BBQ Brawl and Bobby Flay also gets the bragging rights for winning this season.

No comments:

Post a Comment