Sunday, June 25, 2023

Summer Baking Championship Winner - Season 1

Summer Baking Championship Winner Season 1

Monday night at 9pm ET/PT on Food Network is the season 1 finale of Summer Baking Championship where the winner will take home a $25,000 prize.  The three remaining bakers competing for the prize are Alyssa Alcantara, Zoe Peckich, and Yohann Le Bescond. The final episode will be one hour long and will have a 4th of July theme.

The final episode description states:
"The competition has been hot all summer long, but the finale is SIZZLING! Jesse Palmer takes the final three bakers on a wild roller coaster ride as he challenges them to make three different amusement park treats! Then, fireworks explode as the remaining competitors roll out sparkler-studded 4th of July parade float cakes! The baker who leaves judges Carla Hall, Duff Goldman and Damaris Phillip oohing and aahing walks away with the Summer Baking Championship title and $25,000!"

I will update this post with the season 1 winner of Summer Baking Championship after the episode airs.

Continue reading to see who won Summer Baking Championship season 1.......

Zoe won the first challenge and got an advantage in the final challenge which was being able to use extra decorations.  In the final challenge, the judges decided that Zoe Peckich made the best 4th of July cake and she won Summer Baking Championship season 1.  Zoe Peckich wins the $25,000 prize.

No comments:

Post a Comment