Saturday, November 6, 2021

Holiday Baking Championship Season 8

Photo - Food Network

The eighth season of Holiday Baking Championship airs on Monday nights at 9pm ET/PT on Food Network.  This season is once again hosted by Jesse Palmer and the judges are Nancy Fuller, Duff Goldman, and Carla Hall.  This year there are twelve bakers competing for a $25,000 prize and a feature in Food Network Magazine. Season eight of Holiday Baking Championship is eight episodes long. 

The bakers competing for the $25,000 prize on season eight are:
  • Richard Akers-Barrows (pastry chef) - Dorchester, MA
  • Sabrina Coombs (executive pastry chef) - Atlanta, GA
  • Philippe Costa (home baker) - Seaside, CA
  • Shayla Daniels (pastry chef) - Odessa, FL
  • Neomie Eliezer (pastry chef) - Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Jennifer Hood (dietician/home baker) - Winston-Salem, NC
  • Grace Lapsys (pastry chef) - Albuquerque, NM
  • Jose Marchan - Cleveland, OH
  • Adam Monette (culinary arts instructor) - Saint Albans, VT
  • Naomi Mwangi (bakery owner) - McKinney, TX
  • Jody O’Sullivan (pastry chef/instructor) - Quincy, MA
  • Marilyn Santos McNabb (pastry chef) - Chicago, IL

The Holiday Baking Championship season finale will air on Monday, December 20th and I will do another post about that episode before it airs.  Feel free to discuss season 8 of Holiday Baking Championship in the comments of this post. 

UPDATE - To see who who season 8 of Holiday Baking Championship, visit this post

No comments:

Post a Comment