Sunday, April 11, 2021

The Great Food Truck Race Alaska Winner

Tonight at 10pm ET on Food Network is the season 14 finale of The Great Food Truck Race Alaska where the winning team will take home $50,000.  The two remaining teams competing for the prize are Breakfast for Dinner (Harry Poole, Kate Wurtzel and April Northdurft) and Tasty Balls (Nadia Ahmed, Misti Buard and D'Ambria Jacobs).

The final episode is in Fairbanks, Alaska and the episode description states:
"The final two teams meet up with Tyler Florence and go head-to-head in rugged Fairbanks, Alaska, where intense challenges and tough sell days test both food trucks like never before. With unparalleled grit and determination, one team will be named the champion and win the grand prize of $50,000, and one team will leave Alaska with only dashed food truck dreams."

I will update this post with The Great Food Truck Race Alaska season 14 winner after the episode airs.

Continue reading to see who won The Great Food Truck Alaska.....

Tasty Balls ended up winning the $50,000 prize.  Their total was just $5 more than Breakfast for Dinner making it the closest finale ever on The Great Food Truck Race.

No comments:

Post a Comment