Monday, March 18, 2024

Spring Baking Championship Season 10

Spring Baking Championship season 10 airs on Food Network on Monday nights and this season is once again hosted by Jesse Palmer. The judges on the show are also the same as last year - Nancy Fuller, Duff Goldman, and Kardea Brown.  This season will be 11 episodes long with a two-part finale and there are twelve bakers competing this year.

The twelve bakers competing for the $25,000 prize and a feature in Food Network Magazine are:

  • Sandro Arotinco
  • Michael Bass
  • Nickey Boyd
  • Alexandre Bonnefoi
  • Katelyn Boutilier
  • Sabrina Courtemanche
  • Rochelle DeSouza
  • Robert Gonzalez
  • Zoe Ma
  • Anna Simeonides
  • Steven Tran
  • Ericka Wells

Feel free to discuss Spring Baking Championship season 10 in the comments and I will do another post for the final episode.  The final episode where the winner will be crowned is set to air on May 6, 2024 and the bakers will be creating a wedding cake as the final challenge.

UPDATE - To see who won Spring Baking Championship season 10, visit this post.

No comments:

Post a Comment