Sunday, June 12, 2022

The Great Food Truck Race Season 15

Photo - Food Network

The newest season of The Great Food Truck Race airs on Food Network Sunday nights at 9pm ET/PT.  This season is in Southern California and there are nine teams competing for a $50,000 prize.  The season is eight-episodes long and the nine teams competing are:

  • Amawele’s – San Francisco, California (Pamela Drew, Wendy Drew, Emma Januarie)
  • Eso Artisanal Pasta – Morristown, New Jersey (AJ Sankofa, Kristina Gambarian, Matt McFadden)
  • Food Flight – Atlanta, Georgia (Kate Schulz, Betsy Wallace, Grant Stevens)
  • Girl’s Got Balls – Fox River Grove, Illinois (Shauna Fetterman, Lizzy Scudder, Carrie Jones)
  • Maybe Cheese Born With It – Toledo, Ohio (David Gedert, Mahogany Reign, Keith Logue)
  • Salsa Queen – Salt Lake City, Utah (Salsa Queen Zapata, Jim Birch, Missy Workman)
  • Sauté Kingz – Daytona Beach, Florida (Count Foreman, Jessica Foreman, Jesshuan Foreman)
  • Señoreata – Los Angeles, California (Evanice Holz, Adri Law, Chelly Saludado)
  • Southern Pride Asian Fusion – Colorado Springs, Colorado (DJ Williams, Houston Greenlee, Gio Palacio)

The season finale will air on Sunday, July 25th and I will do another post for the finale.  Feel free to discuss this season in the comments.

UPDATE - To see who won The Great Food Truck Race season 15, visit this post.

No comments:

Post a Comment